Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Utada Hikaru News!

Utada Hikaru has released details of her forthcoming compilation "Singles collection, vol 2" due for release November 24th in Japan. The album collects her Japanese singles from "Ultra Blue" through "Heart Station" and adds 5 new songs. Utada recently stated she wanted to take some time off as a music artist to focus on human activities. Utada's last album was the English album "this is the one" in which she toured the US and the UK. Details for the new compilation are below. Curiously the cover art is just stars.

■Disc 1
01. Prisoner Of Love
02. Stay Gold
04. Kiss & Cry
05. Beautiful World
06. Flavor Of Life -Ballad Version-
07. ぼくはくま
08. This Is Love
09. Keep Tryin'
10. Passion
11. Be My Last
12. 誰かの願いが叶うころ
13. Beautiful World -PLANiTb Acoustica Mix-

■Disc 2
01. 嵐の女神 (Arashi no Megami)
02. Show Me Love (Not A Dream)
03. Goodbye Happiness
04. Hymne a l'amour ~Ai no Anthem~
05. Can't Wait 'Til Christmas

No comments:

Post a Comment